Contracting | Management | Maintenance

Meet Our Team

We enjoy what we do. We do everything with our core values of hard work, dedication, and trust. We believe these characteristics influence our commitment to deliver quality service to our customers.


HEAD OFFICE TEAM

Geordie Skinner (Managing Director) 0400 66 55 25 geordie@positivenergy.com.au

Graham Webb (National Service Manager) 0400 66 55 33 service@positivenergy.com.au

 

QLD TEAM

Karl Bradford (State Manager) 0400 66 55 26 karl@positivenergy.com.au

Glen Higgs (Project Manager) 0400 66 55 27 glen@positivenergy.com.au

Kym Warren (Project Manager) 0409 66 55 00 kym@positivenergy.com.au

Tristan Scalisi (Estimator) 0488 66 55 00 projectsqld@positivenergy.com.au

 

VIC TEAM

Rhys Popple ( Project Manager) 0459 66 55 01 rhys@positivenergy.com.au

Rohan Beet (Estimator) 0459 66 55 00 rohan@positivenergy.com.au